#CloudNativeSummit

#CloudNativeSummit

#CloudNativeSummit

Tuesday, April 7 : 6a - 2p PT / 9a - 5p ET / 3p - 11p CET

    Watch Recording

CNCF graduated projects CNCF graduated projects

Schedule


Opening Remarks

Chris Aniszczyk

6a PT

9a ET

15:00 CET

Add to Calendar 04/07/2020 06:00 AM 04/07/2020 06:20 AM America/Los_Angeles Opening remarks - Chris Aniszczyk :: Cloud Native Summit Online Date: Tuesday, April 7th, 2020 Time: 6a - 2p PT / 9a - 5p ET / 15:00 - 23:00 CET Join #CloudNativeSummit for a live online event with updates from the CNCF graduated projects and a hallway track with breakout sessions with fellow attendees.
 Enter and drop as you please to make the most of this community event! Virtual

"SIG-Culture" & Wellbeing-WG

Mark Coleman and Stephen Augustus
moderated by Ariel Jatib

6:20a PT

9:20a ET

15:20 CET

Add to Calendar 04/07/2020 06:20 AM 04/07/2020 07:00 AM America/Los_Angeles SIG-Wellness & “SIG-Culture” - Mark Coleman and Stephen Augustus :: Cloud Native Summit Online Date: Tuesday, April 7th, 2020 Time: 6a - 2p PT / 9a - 5p ET / 3p - 11p CET Join #CloudNativeSummit for a live online event with updates from the CNCF graduated projects and a hallway track with breakout sessions with fellow attendees.
 Enter and drop as you please to make the most of this community event! Virtual

TUF New Grad Project Update

Lukas Pühringer
in conversation with Priyanka Sharma

7a PT

10a ET

16:00 CET

Add to Calendar 04/07/2020 07:00 AM 04/07/2020 07:45 AM America/Los_Angeles TUF & FluentD - Justin Cappos & Eduardo Silva :: Cloud Native Summit Online Date: Tuesday, April 7th, 2020 Time: 6a - 2p PT / 9a - 5p ET / 15:00 - 23:00 CET Join #CloudNativeSummit for a live online event with updates from the CNCF graduated projects and a hallway track with breakout sessions with fellow attendees.
 Enter and drop as you please to make the most of this community event! Virtual

Breakout Sessions

The Hallway Track! Puppies, music and cloud native chats.

7:45a - 8:15a PT, 10a - 11:15a ET, 16:45 - 17:15 CET


Prometheus & Jaeger

Ben Kochie & Yuri Shkuro
moderated by Michael Friedrich

8:15a PT

11:15a ET

17:15p CET

Add to Calendar 04/07/2020 08:15 AM 04/07/2020 09:00 AM America/Los_Angeles Prometheus & Jaeger - Ben Kochie & Yuri Shkuro :: Cloud Native Summit Online Date: Tuesday, April 7th, 2020 Time: 6a - 2p PT / 9a - 5p ET / 15:00 - 23:00 CET Join #CloudNativeSummit for a live online event with updates from the CNCF graduated projects and a hallway track with breakout sessions with fellow attendees.
 Enter and drop as you please to make the most of this community event! Virtual

CoreDNS & containerd

John Belameric & Phil Estes
moderated by Abubakar Siddiq Ango

9a PT

12p ET

18:00 CET

Add to Calendar 04/07/2020 09:00 AM 04/07/2020 09:45 AM America/Los_Angeles CoreDNS & containerd - John Belameric & Phil Estes :: Cloud Native Summit Online Date: Tuesday, April 7th, 2020 Time: 6a - 2p PT / 9a - 5p ET / 15:00 - 23:00 CET Join #CloudNativeSummit for a live online event with updates from the CNCF graduated projects and a hallway track with breakout sessions with fellow attendees.
 Enter and drop as you please to make the most of this community event! Virtual

Breakout Sessions

The Hallway Track! Puppies, music and cloud native chats.

9:45a - 10:15a PT, 12:45p - 1:15p ET, 18:45p - 19:15p CET


Kubernetes & Vitess

Max Koerbaecher & Sugu Sougoumarane
moderated by Abubakar Siddiq Ango

10:15a PT

1:15p ET

19:15 CET

Add to Calendar 04/07/2020 10:15 AM 04/07/2020 11:00 AM America/Los_Angeles Kubernetes & Vitess - Max Koerbaecher & Sugu Sougoumarane :: Cloud Native Summit Online Date: Tuesday, April 7th, 2020 Time: 6a - 2p PT / 9a - 5p ET / 15:00 - 23:00 CET Join #CloudNativeSummit for a live online event with updates from the CNCF graduated projects and a hallway track with breakout sessions with fellow attendees.
 Enter and drop as you please to make the most of this community event! Virtual

SIGs : Contributing, Why and How

Taylor Dolezal, Puja Abbassi, Stephen Augustus
moderated by Ariel Jatib

11:00a PT

2:00p ET

20:00 CET

Add to Calendar 04/07/2020 11:00 AM 04/07/2020 11:40 AM America/Los_Angeles SIGs : Conttributing, why and how - Taylor Dolezal, Puja Abbassi, Stephen Augustus :: Cloud Native Summit Online Date: Tuesday, April 7th, 2020 Time: 6a - 2p PT / 9a - 5p ET / 15:00 - 23:00 CET Join #CloudNativeSummit for a live online event with updates from the CNCF graduated projects and a hallway track with breakout sessions with fellow attendees.
 Enter and drop as you please to make the most of this community event! Virtual

Breakout Sessions

The Hallway Track! Puppies, music and cloud native chats.

11:45a - 12:15p PT, 2:45p - 2:15p ET, 20:45 - 21:15 CET


Resilience in the Cloud Native Community

Liz Rice, Michelle Noorali
moderated by Priyanka Sharma

12:15p PT

2:15p ET

21:15 CET

Add to Calendar 04/07/2020 12:15 PM 04/07/2020 12:45 PM America/Los_Angeles Resilience in the Cloud Native Community Date: Tuesday, April 7th, 2020 Time: 6a - 2p PT / 9a - 5p ET / 3p - 11p CET Join #CloudNativeSummit for a live online event with updates from the CNCF graduated projects and a hallway track with breakout sessions with fellow attendees.
 Enter and drop as you please to make the most of this community event! Virtual

Envoy & Fluentd

Matt Klein & Eduardo Silva
moderated by Marco Palladino

12:45p PT

3:45p ET

21:45p CET

Add to Calendar 04/07/2020 12:45 PM 04/07/2020 01:30 PM America/Los_Angeles Envoy & Fluentd - Matt Klein & Eduardo Silva :: Cloud Native Summit Online Date: Tuesday, April 7th, 2020 Time: 6a - 2p PT / 9a - 5p ET / 15:00 - 23:00 CET Join #CloudNativeSummit for a live online event with updates from the CNCF graduated projects and a hallway track with breakout sessions with fellow attendees.
 Enter and drop as you please to make the most of this community event! Virtual

Cloud Native Survey Results

Kim McMahon & Kaitlyn Barnard

1:30p PT

4:30p ET

22:30p CET

Add to Calendar 04/07/2020 01:30 PM 04/07/2020 02:00 PM America/Los_Angeles Cloud Native Survey Results - Kim McMahon & Kaitlyn Barnard :: Cloud Native Summit Online Date: Tuesday, April 7th, 2020 Time: 6a - 2p PT / 9a - 5p ET / 15:00 - 23:00 CET Join #CloudNativeSummit for a live online event with updates from the CNCF graduated projects and a hallway track with breakout sessions with fellow attendees.
 Enter and drop as you please to make the most of this community event! Virtual

Organizers

GitLab
CNCF
Kong
NetApp

Supporters

GiantSwarm
ARM
Grafana Labs
PlanetScale
Google
New York University
IBM Cloud
VMWare
Smart Reply
Uber
Contino